Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Gaia Urology P.C. -  - Urologist

Gaia Urology P.C.

Urologist located in Amesbury, MA & Danvers, MA

38 total reviews

Gaia Urology P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaia Urology P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Purcell very knowledgeable. Her and her staff always makes you feel comfortable.
Eileen K.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Pursell and her staff were courteous and professional. I felt comfortable talking about my health issues with them.
Sharon G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Having to go for this type of help is not the most comfortable of experiences, but Dr. Pursell makes the experience as comfortable and fast as she can. She is very personable and professional - I actually look forward to my every 3 month visit with her!
Pamala D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Purcell is an excellent physician. She listens to your issues and will do what ever she can to make you feel relaxed and comfortable so when you leave her office you feel satisfied
Dianne B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Susan Pursell, MD had been my urologist for many years and I have always been very satisfied with my treatment.
Joanne G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Poor receptionist was also the medical assistant. I hope she got paid for 2 jobs. Very sweet and professional. Dr Pursell is always great
Ellen L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent experience. Both physician and staff are very caring.
Manuela S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very friendly staff, Dr. Pursell is wonderful, knowledgeable and open to different approach es.
Linda D.
Submitted 02/12/20
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I have always received excellent care from Dr. Pursell. She is friendly and easy to speak with while remaining professional and enlightening. My appointments are timely, educational, and comforting... I'm so happy to be in your care, Dr. Pursell. Thank you !
Stacey R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Pursell, is a great Urologist. I have been going to her for quite some time. She is very knowledgeable with the latest treatments and has helped me tremendously over the years with my bladder issues.
Jeannine B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Have seen Dr. Pursell for many years, always attentive and professional.
Jane D.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Purcell is the kind of doctor I have been searching find for a very long time. She is so easy to open up to. She really listens to you and you truly get the feeling that she hears you and wants to help you. I actually felt so relieved after my first visit and I feel confident in her decisions.
Joyce M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Pursell listen to my concerns and explained to me the causes and what can be done to help resolve my medical problems. I will be returning for a second appointment. I was pleased with the outcome of my first appointment and feel confident she will be able to help me with my concerns.
Julie K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Pursell was attentive to my needs and has a plan in place. Just waiting for a phone call to schedule testing.
Jean T.
Submitted 11/29/19
professional office environment. friendly staff. appropriate amount of time for exam. Thank you.
Martha A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Full attention & clear explanation of next steps .
Tami C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Professional staff, short wait time, knowledgeable MD who truly cares about the well being of her patients. Who could ask for anything more?!
Susan J.
Submitted 11/23/19
Everything went well.
Laura T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Purcell was very thorough in her work up and was great at explaining everything to me. I would recommend her.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Top notch service and cool ladies. The only urology crew I have ever enjoyed visiting.