Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gaia Urology P.C. -  - Urologist

Gaia Urology P.C.

Urologist located in Amesbury, MA & Danvers, MA

20 total reviews

Gaia Urology P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaia Urology P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Purcell was very thorough in her work up and was great at explaining everything to me. I would recommend her.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Top notch service and cool ladies. The only urology crew I have ever enjoyed visiting.
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/17/19
felt listened to and not rushed. everything explained. though my case is complicated Dr Purcell was compassionate.
Christine C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a good visit.
William H.
Submitted 10/13/19
On time. Tremendous confidence in Dr. Pursell.
Bob F.
Submitted 10/13/19
excellent
Lyn M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Pursell is very thorough, and my experience was fine.
David T.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr.Pursell clearly discussed kidney stones, why I was still having flank pain and what I should do until I pass the stone.
Deborah H.
Submitted 09/29/19
I love Dr Purcell, she will always listen to you and offer what she thinks your next step should be, if you have a problem she is just a phone call away.
Jeanettte M.
Submitted 09/29/19
I felt my visit was comfortable and your assistant was very pleasant .
Cynthia T.
Submitted 09/28/19
I like when an exam room is followed by the doctors personal office talk
Kate H.
Submitted 09/28/19
I am thrilled I found Dr. Pursell. I’ve suffered decades with painful chronic IC and she has been wonderfully supportive and kind. She is an excellent urologist who really listens and cares. Her office staff are professional and helpful as well. You will love Dr. Pursell.
Michael F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Your office, staff, and practice are wonderful. I actually enjoy coming in.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/06/19
I regret I had to cancel my appointment because I'm currently receiving chemotherapy for myeloma and I had a chemo session (approximately 6 hours) which conflicted with my urology appointment. I will reschedule as soon as I'm sure how the chemo sessions will run. Dr. Purcell is one my favorite doctors.
Dianne B.
Submitted 09/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Pursell for many years. I have always been pleased with her care and treatment. She is knowledgeable and extremely competent in her specialty.
Lois B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Highly recommended. Excellent care. Takes time to discuss and thoroughly answer all questions. She is the best!
Janet P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Purcell is the high end of urologists. She is very concerning, gets right back to you. If there is a problem it is acknowledged immediately, not a day later, and she does not sugar coat anything. Very upfront, and honest. If you want high end quality, go to her, if not, then just die.
Deborah F.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Purcell spent time with me explaining options with my issue and exploring the various possibilities in resolving my concern. She was professional and patient in answering my questions.
Courtney T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Pursell, Kate, and Chavely have been wonderful. When I attended one of the Cool sculpting educational event at their office, they were very welcoming and personalized the experience for everyone that attended. It has been a great encounter with Dr. Pursell and her staff.
Maureen R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Pursell is very knowledgeable and is helping me with an ongoing issue, seeing great results!